Why so pretty, Amsterdam?

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Hello loved ones, I hope looking at these pictures you fell as much in love with Amsterdam as I do everytime I am able to visit this beautiful city. Riding bikes everywhere, the old city center, colored houses, small boutiques, my love-list is non-ending. I wish I was as motovated as taking pictures of the city to take pictures of my outfits and myself, but I am working on it!

2 small tips: Mannekenpis definitly got the best fries & Royal98 has this delicious pizza as shown on the picture.

Despite that I can only recommend: Go on your bike and discover by looking around and not on your phone!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar